Contact Us

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Anne Ondercin, Director of Philanthropy
Mobile: 705-313-3185
Desk: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: aondercin@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone: 
705-742-8839 x21
Email: 
sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Shelby Wignall, Development & Communications Officer
Mobile: 705-313-0651
Desk: 705-742-8839 x 25
Email: swignall@uwpeterborough.ca

Office Hours

Due to COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public due to safety concerns. We will continue to update you when we’re open to the public.

Office Location

277 Stewart Street, Peterborough, Ontario  K9J 3M8
Phone: 705.742.8839
Fax: 705.742.9186
Email: office@uwpeterborough.ca

Follow us on Social Media:

Twitter        Facebook          Instagram          YouTube

Social Media Policy

United Way Peterborough & District believes in creating dialogue around important issues in our community so that we might stand up together to find local solutions and celebrate community success. We strive to offer a safe place for people to share their thoughts, ideas, opinions and experience.

We reserve the right to delete comments that are unlawful, disrespectful, negative, slanderous, racist, defamatory, malicious, threatening, profane or obscene in nature. Posts that include spam, graffiti, or advertising unrelated to United Way’s work will be removed. If a user repeatedly violates the guidelines as outlined above, United Way Peterborough & District reserves the right to block and/or report the account in question.

For more information or to share your comments directly with us, please email swignall@uwpeterborough.ca.

Our Charitable Registration Number is: 10545 4482 RR0001

Donate To the United Way
Donate