Contact Us

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x 26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x 27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Anne Ondercin, Director of Philanthropy
Mobile: 705-313-3185
Desk: 705-742-8839 x 30
Email: aondercin@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x 32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Jessica Easton, Finance/Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x 21
Email: jeaston@uwpeterborough.ca

Sara Mountenay, Development & Communications Officer (contract)
Mobile: 705-313-0651
Desk: 705-742-8839 x 25
Email: smountenay@uwpeterborough.ca

Shelby Munro, Development & Communications Officer (maternity leave)
Email: smunro@uwpeterborough.ca

Office Hours

Due to COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public for safety concerns. We will continue to update you when we’re open to the public.

Office Location

277 Stewart Street, Peterborough, Ontario  K9J 3M8
Phone: 705.742.8839
Fax: 705.742.9186
Email: office@uwpeterborough.ca

Follow us on Social Media:

Twitter        Facebook          Instagram          YouTube

Social Media Policy

United Way Peterborough & District believes in creating dialogue around important issues in our community so that we might stand up together to find local solutions and celebrate community success. We strive to offer a safe place for people to share their thoughts, ideas, opinions and experience.

We reserve the right to delete comments that are unlawful, disrespectful, negative, slanderous, racist, defamatory, malicious, threatening, profane or obscene in nature. Posts that include spam, graffiti, or advertising unrelated to United Way’s work will be removed. If a user repeatedly violates the guidelines as outlined above, United Way Peterborough & District reserves the right to block and/or report the account in question.

For more information or to share your comments directly with us, please email swignall@uwpeterborough.ca.

Our Charitable Registration Number is: 10545 4482 RR0001

Donate To the United Way
Donate