Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Anne Ondercin, Director of Philanthropy
Mobile: 705-313-3185
Desk: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: aondercin@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone:
705-742-8839 x21
Email: 
sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Shelby Wignall, Development & Communications Officer
Mobile: 705-313-0651
Desk: 705-742-8839 x 25
Email: swignall@uwpeterborough.ca

 

 

 

What's New

United Way Peterborough & District Announces New COVID-19 Community Response Fund Partnership with Community Foundation of Greater Peterborough

News

Jim Russell, CEO Phone: 705-742-8839 x26 Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration Phone: 705-742-8839 x27 Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca Anne Ondercin, Director of Philanthropy Mobile: 705-313-3185 Desk: 705-742-8839 x30 Email: aondercin@uwpeterborough.ca Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x21 Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x32 Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x28 Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca Shelby Wignall,…

Read More

HotSpot Transit Partnership

News

Jim Russell, CEO Phone: 705-742-8839 x26 Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration Phone: 705-742-8839 x27 Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca Anne Ondercin, Director of Philanthropy Mobile: 705-313-3185 Desk: 705-742-8839 x30 Email: aondercin@uwpeterborough.ca Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x21 Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x32 Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x28 Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca Shelby Wignall,…

Read More

Back To Top