Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Anne Ondercin, Director of Philanthropy
Mobile: 705-313-3185
Desk: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: aondercin@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x21
Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Donate To the United Way
Donate