Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Bill Parrington, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: bparrington@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

2017 Campaign Chair Announcement

Uncategorized

Jim Russell, CEO United Way Peterborough & District announced today at the United Way office on Stewart Street that local social media maverick and entrepreneur, Neil Morton would Chair the 2017 Community Campaign. Russell made the announcement saying, “Neil’s leadership style, social media expertise, deep roots in the community, and entrepreneurial spirit are widely known…

Read More

Faith Dickinson, "Cuddles for Cancer" is 2017 Scholfield Award Recipient!

News

United Way of Peterborough and District today announced the 2017 recipient of the Scholfield Award of Community Distinction. The annual award was established to recognize an individual or organization for their outstanding contribution and ability to mobilize change within the community. The 2017 recipient was 15 year old Faith Dickinson, creator of “Cuddles for Cancer.”…

Read More