Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Bill Parrington, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: bparrington@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

Petes Plaid Night

News

Today in the Pat Casey Alumni room at the Memorial Centre, Jim Russell CEO of the United Way of Peterborough and District together with the 2017 Campaign Chair Neil Morton announced that Thursday November 2 will be Plaid Night at the Peterborough Petes game against the Sarnia Sting. Coining a neologism, Morton implored everyone to…

Read More