Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Bill Parrington, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: bparrington@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

This is what your donation looks like: Hope

News

Peterbio: Robert Hamm  by Lance Anderson, Peterborough this Week Former addict bounces back to care for his daughter and assist others to get help Robert Hamm spent Christmas Day 2014 in a jail cell. It was his self-described, rock bottom. But thanks to your donations to United Peterborough & District, he found a new life…

Read More

Winner of Fishing Raffle announced!

News

On January 16th Peterborough County Warden, Joe Taylor and Dustin Rhodes from Lucky Strike Bait picked the winning ticket of the United Way Peterborough and District’s Fishing with the Warden Raffle fundraiser, sponsored by Lucky Strike,at the Otonabee-South Monaghan Township municipal offices in Keene. Warden Joe Taylor announced the raffle at our Campaign Launch in…

Read More