Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x21
Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

#PetesPlaidNight Jersey Auction

News

How would you like your very own game worn, one of a kind Peterborough Petes #PetesPlaidNight jersey? The online auction has officially started – ends Nov 16th. Great Christmas gift for the hockey fan in your family! Click here to start bidding!   Thanks for showing your #LocalLove and supporting our Community Campaign!

Read More

1 Day Collection for Coats For Kids

News

United Way Peterborough is partnering with Vinnies for a one-day fall collection of Coats For Kids on Saturday, October 13. Vinnies will collect the coats for the United Way’s Coats For Kids during their regular hours of operation from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on the Saturday only. Then on Sunday, October 14, a pool…

Read More