Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x21
Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

Scholfield Award 2019 Nominations Now Open!

News

Scholfield Award of Community Distinction Recognizing and celebrating outstanding volunteer contributions to the City and County of Peterborough. United Way of Peterborough & District’s Scholfield Award of Community Distinction was established to recognize an individual or organization for their outstanding contribution and ability to mobilize positive change within our community. Through their excellent leadership, the award…

Read More

Peterborough’s low-income earners aren’t moving upward, still below provincial income levels

News

Our CEO, Jim Russell weighs in on income levels here in Peterborough.  Click here for full article in Peterborough This Week  or read below. Peterborough’s low-income earners aren’t moving upward, still below provincial income levels According to a provincial study, since 2000 high-income earners have been making more money while low-income earners have stagnated NEWS Feb 19,…

Read More