Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Bill Parrington, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: bparrington@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

Job Posting: Director of Administration & Finance

News

We are seeking a Director of Administration and Finance     ORGANIZATION NAME JOB CATEGORIES POSITION TYPE REGION AND LOCATION(S) CAREER LEVEL SALARY United Way Peterborough & District Accounting / Finance Full Time Ontario – Peterborough Ontario – Eastern Ontario Executive (Dept. head, director) $52000 – 55000   The United Way of Peterborough is looking…

Read More

Check your mail for YOUR chance to change a life for the better

News

Dear Neighbour, Here in Peterborough, every life matters. The best of communities help and nurture people when they need it and the United Way of Peterborough & District believes that in helping someone we are building a better and healthier community for all. Now more than ever, we are reaching out during this campaign time…

Read More