Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x21
Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

Fleming Students Showcase Creative Ideas To Raise Awareness about Homelessness

News

Jim Russell CEO of the United Way of Peterborough and District joined students and faculty from Fleming College to showcase the work of students in the Graphic Design and Visual Communications Program. This was the second year that a class from the program has worked with the United Way to develop marketing and communications concepts,…

Read More

Board Membership Opportunity

News

We are currently looking to fill two positions on our Board of Directors team, each for a 3-year term with potential to renew for a 2nd term. While we encourage anyone to apply, we are particularly looking for individuals with diverse backgrounds and life experiences. As a board member you will have the opportunity to:…

Read More