Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

1 Day Collection for Coats For Kids

News

United Way Peterborough is partnering with Vinnies for a one-day fall collection of Coats For Kids on Saturday, October 13. Vinnies will collect the coats for the United Way’s Coats For Kids during their regular hours of operation from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on the Saturday only. Then on Sunday, October 14, a pool…

Read More

Job Posting: Finance Officer

News

Position Summary: The Finance Officer supports Administration and Finance Department in all areas, including reconciling data to ensure accuracy of information, assisting with finance projects, preparing and assisting with database entries, and overall operational support for the department and front office. The incumbent actively advances a stakeholder-centric culture and utilizes stakeholder input to drive organizational…

Read More