Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

Paint the Town Red

News

Today in the Hunter Street alley, Jim Russell CEO of United Way of Peterborough & District was joined by Campaign Chair, Megan Murphy, Paint the Town Red 2018 Co-Chairs Laura Crann (Ashburnham Realty) and Ashley Vititoe (Gauvreau and Assoicates) along with a variety of participating restaurants to announce the launch of the 6th annual Paint the…

Read More

Megan Murphy Announced as 2018 Campaign Chair

News

Jim Russell, CEO United Way Peterborough & District, announced that Megan Murphy, local radio personality and film maker, will be leading United Way’s 77th community campaign in the fall of 2018.  Russell enthusiastically stated that “Megan’s deep Peterborough roots, artistic spirit, and community leadership makes her a natural choice to lead our campaign.” Megan was…

Read More