Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

United Way Supports Grassroots Community Projects Through Its Neighbourhood Fund

News

United Way of Peterborough & District announced the recipients of the organization’s Neighbourhood Fund launched in February 2018. A total of $25,000 will be shared between twelve (12) citizen lead, grassroots projects. United Way also announced that it will be supporting the Precarious Employment Research Initiative with $2500. To date United Way Peterborough has released…

Read More

United Way Drives Community Innovation

News

United Way of Peterborough & District announced the recipients of the organization’s Innovation Fund launched in February 2018. A total of $75,000 will be shared between two ground-breaking projects addressing issues of housing and homelessness in our community. United Way Peterborough’s funding model is based on extensive engagement and consultation with the community. The Innovation…

Read More