Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Bill Parrington, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: bparrington@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Thank you Peterborough Yoga Fest 2017 !

Events

We would like to extend our sincere thanks and to the organizers of the Peterborough Yoga Festival and their volunteers. Their dedication to our community is inspiring and we are so grateful for our partnership! All the dollars raised from the event stay local and help increase community health and wellness. Stay tuned for an…

Read More

Buy a Backpack, Thank a Teacher

Uncategorized

Are you considering a teacher’s gift and stuck on how to say thank you for a great school year? Consider giving your child’s teacher the gift of giving back. Purchase a backpack full of school supplies for $15 in support of United Way Peterborough’s Back Pack for Kids program. The teacher will be given a certificate…

Read More