Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x21
Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

Kicking off the 7th Annual Paint the Town Red event!

News

Jim Russell, CEO Phone: 705-742-8839 x26 Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration Phone: 705-742-8839 x27 Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x28 Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x25 Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca Erica Richmond, Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x30 Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x32 Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x21 Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

Read More

UWP 2018-19 Annual Report and Audited Financials

Publications

Jim Russell, CEO Phone: 705-742-8839 x26 Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration Phone: 705-742-8839 x27 Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x28 Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x25 Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca Erica Richmond, Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x30 Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x32 Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer Phone: 705-742-8839 x21 Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

Read More