Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Bill Parrington, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: bparrington@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Kathy Wallace, Data Specialist
Phone: 705-742-8839 x31
Email: kwallace@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

United Way Peterborough Launches Text 2 Give!

News

PETERBOROUGH, ON – Just in time for Paint the Town Red, United Way Peterborough & District has launched mobile giving as part of its 2017 campaign. Local Foodies who can’t join us at Paint the Town Red can now donate $20 to United Way via text message. Neil Morton, Campaign Chair, stated “I am excited…

Read More

5TH annual ‘Paint the Town Red’ launches at Sam's Place

Events

PETERBOROUGH, ON – Today at Sam’s Place, Jim Russell CEO of United Way of Peterborough & District was joined by Campaign Chair Neil Morton, Campaign Cabinet members Terry Guiel (Downtown Business Improvement Area) Peterborough and Laura Crann (Ashburnham Realty)  and Sam’s Place owner Sam Sayer to announce the launch of the 5th annual Paint the Town…

Read More

Paint the Town Red - July 19th!

Events

Join us for the 5th annual Paint the Town Red event on July 19, 2017! Participating restaurants, cafes and pubs will be donating 25% of their daily sales to support United Way Peterborough & District to build a better future for everyone. Join our FB Event Page to stay up to date on what’s happening!…

Read More