Staff List

Jim Russell, CEO
Phone: 705-742-8839 x26
Email: jrussell@uwpeterborough.ca

Rhonda Gilchrist, Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-742-8839 x27
Email: rgilchrist@uwpeterborough.ca

Lisa Smith, Director, Philanthropic Impact
Phone: 705-742-8839 x29
Email: lsmith@uwpeterborough.ca

Rebecca Weiss, Data Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x28
Email: rweiss@uwpeterborough.ca

Aimee O’Reilly, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x25
Email: aoreilly@uwpeterborough.ca

Erica Richmond, Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x30
Email: erichmond@uwpeterborough.ca

Stephanie Levesque, Labour Programs and Services Development Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x32
Email: slevesque@uwpeterborough.ca

Sarah Deveaux, Finance Officer
Phone: 705-742-8839 x21
Email: sdeveaux@uwpeterborough.ca

What's New

United Way Peterborough Announces 1.2 million

News

The United Way of Peterborough and District announced Wednesday morning that the fall campaign has reached $1.2 million toward its goal of raising $1.85 million for the local agencies funded by United Way. United Way CEO Jim Russell and campaign chairwoman Megan Murphy joined members of the campaign team in making the announcement at the…

Read More

United Way Peterborough Announces 560K Milestone

News

United Way Peterborough & District Campaign Chair Megan Murphy and CEO Jim Russell announced the campaign has hit $560,000. The announcement was made in front of one of the Chalk Talk Boards in downtown Peterborough.   Media Coverage: www.thepeterboroughexaminer.com/news-story/9032127-united-way-of-peterborough-and-district-tally-reaches-560-000/

Read More